Jaguar Associate Group 
2021 Officers
President
Howard L Smith
howard_lee_smith@earthlink.net
408-264-5775


1st Vice President 
Deborah J. Hartunian
djhartunian@gmail.com
415-509-2909
Secretary
Les Hamilton
les@jags.org
408-759-2921

Director at Large

Dave Ferguson

Imagesautobody@sbcglobal.net

408-821-0540   
Director at Large
Andy Preston
andypreston@sbcglobal.net
707-799-2257

Director at Large

Jeffrey Smith

Jeffrey@brighteyes.com

925-464-3648
2nd Vice President
 Patti Church

PC711573@gmail.com

 707-721-1868 


Treasurer
Phil Endliss
treasurer@jags.org
650-854-4445
Immediate Past 
           President
Dorothy Smith
DorothyJSmith @mindspring.com
602 549 9799

Director at Large
Ron Laurie
ronlaurie@ip-strategy.com
650-814-5600
2018 Ex-Officio Appointees

Membership Chair Phil Endliss
650-854-4445 treasurer@jags.org
JCNA Delegates Deborah J. Hartunian
415-509-2909
DJHartunian@gmail.com

Les Hamilton 408-759-2921 les@jags.org
Chief Judge Open

Club Historian
Larry Cook 408-353-2255
arlenelarrycook@aol.com
Finance Chair
Howard Smith
408-264-5775 howard_lee_smith@earthlink.net
Webmaster Les Hamilton 408-759-2921 les@jags.org
JAGazette Editor Richard Halk
530-558-9921
RichardHalk@yahoo.com
Driving Events
Patti Church 408-759-2921 les@jags.org
Social Events Deborah J. Hartunian 415-509-2909 DJHartunian@gmail.com